contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz Mid-County Soccer Club is dedicated t providing affordable, high-quality opportunities for young people to play soccer in Santa Cruz

board of directors & minutes

President • Irma Ranzuglia • pres@midcountysoccer.org

Vice President • Tiffani Hughes • vp@midcountysoccer.org

Secretary • MaryAnn Hilton • secretary@midcountysoccer.org

Treasurer • Rozanne Heitmann • treasurer@midcountysoccer.org

Sponsor Coordinator • Matt Falconer • sponsors@midcountysoccer.org

SURF Director of Coaching (DOC) • Sean Clark • surfdoc@midcountysoccer.org

SURF Registrar • Linda Koch • surfregistrar@midcountysoccer.org

Recreational Director of Coaching (DOC) • Melissa Weiss • recdoc@midcountysoccer.org

Recreation Registrar • Whitney Smith • recregistrar@midcountysoccer.org

Game Scheduler • Peter Walz • scheduler@midcountysoccer.org

Field Coordinator • Martha Tousseau • fieldcoord@midcountysoccer.org

Field Lines Coordinator • Ray Tousseau

Referee Coordinator (Rec/SURF) • Susie Nowak • refs@midcountysoccer.org

Uniforms • Melissa Weiss • uniforms@midcountysoccer.org

Equipment Coordinator • Carlos Chagolla

• equipment@midcountysoccer.org

Livescan Coordinator • Danielle Davis • livescan@midcountysoccer.org

Photo Day Coordinator • Kelly Binger • photos@midcountysoccer.org

Volunteer Coordinator • Alicia Young • volunteers@midcountysoccer.org

All Board Meetings are 2nd Tuesday of the month from 7-8:30 at:

Tony and Alba's Capitola 1501 41st Ave.

Board Meeting dates:

September 2nd 2014* note change

October 15th 2014* note change

November 11th 2014

December no meeting

January Annual General Meeting (AGM) TBA for date and location

 

 


Enter a URL to resolve.
Enter a URL to resolve.