contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz Mid-County Soccer Club is dedicated t providing affordable, high-quality opportunities for young people to play soccer in Santa Cruz

board of directors & minutes

President • Sean Clark  surfdoc@midcountysoccer.org

Vice President • Whitney Smith • vp@midcountysoccer.org

Secretary • MaryAnn Hilton • secretary@midcountysoccer.org

Treasurer POSITION OPEN   

Community Relations  Tiffani Hughes  tiffanih@gmail.com

Sponsor CoordinatorPOSITION OPEN • sponsors@midcountysoccer.org

SURF Director of Coaching • Sean Clark • surfdoc@midcountysoccer.org

SURF Registrar • Whitney Smith • surfregistrar@midcountysoccer.org

Recreational Director of Coaching • Melissa Weiss • recdoc@midcountysoccer.org

Recreation Registrar • Whitney Smith • recregistrar@midcountysoccer.org

Game Scheduler • POSITION OPEN • scheduler@midcountysoccer.org

Field Coordinator • Russell Hilton • fieldcoord@midcountysoccer.org

Field Lines Coordinator • Russell Hilton • fieldcoord@midcountysoccer.org

Referee Coordinator (Rec/SURF) • Susie Nowak • refs@midcountysoccer.org

Equipment Coordinator • Carlos Chagolla • equipment@midcountysoccer.org

Livescan Coordinator • Tory Delfavero • livescan@midcountysoccer.org

Photo Day Coordinator • Julie DeBernardo • photos@midcountysoccer.org

Volunteer Coordinator • Alicia Young • volunteers@midcountysoccer.org

All Board Meetings are 2nd Tuesday of the month from 7-8:30 at:

The Elks Lodge - 150 Jewell St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Board Meeting dates:

April 14th 

May 12th 

June 9th

July 14th 

August 11th

September 8th 

October 13th

 

 


Enter a URL to resolve.
Enter a URL to resolve.